Search on site



The journal has been published continuously since 1992

  • Publisher:
    ISP PAN, Zakład Studiów nad Niemcami

  • ISSN: 1230-4360

Current issue: 2018/26


Editorial Staff

  • prof. dr hab. Piotr Madajczyk
    (redaktor naczelny) - ISP PAN
  • dr Paweł Popieliński -  (sekretarz redakcji), ISP PAN
  • dr hab. Wanda Jarz±bek - ISP PAN
  • prof. dr. hab. Robert Traba - ISP PAN, CBH PAN w Berlinie
  • mgr Piotr Andrzejewski  - ISP PAN
  • mgr Anna M. Przybyll  - ISP PAN

Editorial Board

  • prof. dr hab. Dieter Bingen - DPI Darmstadt
  • dr hab. Edmund Dmitrów - ISiK UwB
  • dr Andreas Kossert - SFVV Berlin Niemcy
  • prof. dr hab. Andrzej Sakson - WNPiD UAM/IZ
  • prof. dr hab. Stefan Troebst - U Leipzig Niemcy
  • prof. dr hab. Klaus Ziemer - U Trier/IP UKSW

    Online version is available in the CEEOL archives (Central and Eastern European Online Library)


© 2012   Institute of Political Studies PAS